Shadow Pond At Dusk

July 12, 2006

paint1k.JPG

2 Responses to “Shadow Pond At Dusk”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Very best site. Keep working. Will return in the near future.
    »

  2. Audrey Hammond Says:

    Hello! I found your card after cleaning out an old wallet and wanted to reach out. I believe I purchased this painting in 2012 at the stockade art festival. It was a special painting and a special day for me since I had signed my lease for my first apartment (121 n college st) that day and fell in love with this piece. It hung over my bed for years and was admired by family and friends. I just recently moved and am still trying to find the right spot. Thank you so much, as an artist myself I absolutely love the art you create.


Leave a Reply

