Day One…

July 9, 2006

Day One…Although the main reason for this is to have a place for my creative ideas to be shared, it will also be a place to keep in touch with those of you who have something to say. Actually it is all an experiment. I have no idea what will happen. That appeals to me.

4 Responses to “Day One…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Your site is on top of my favourites – Great work I like it.
    »–>

  2. Lj holland Says:

    I love all of the work posted on here. After my recent divorce and stroke I find the art very cathartic to view and relaxing to enjoy. Much of it is similar to mr 12 years in Vermont and my favorite is your art similar to your grandmothers thank you for sharing. Lj

  3. Lj holland Says:

    Well I for one will bek watching for it. I cannot draw stick figures and always envied those who could. Thanks again.


Leave a comment